Contact Us

Contact Us

For queries regarding your booking, prices and availability, please email the hotel or resort of choice. Full contact details can be found on the "Overview" page for each property.

Australia:
New South Wales  |  Queensland  |  Victoria  |  South Australia  |  Western Australia

New Zealand
United Arab Emirates
Thailand


Customer Service, Media, Sales and General Enquiries

New South WalesReservations
Toll Free (Aus)
Reservations
International
Hotel
Oaks Goldsbrough (Sydney)1300 667 078+61 7 3246 1728+61 2 9518 5166
 goldsbrough@theoaksgroup.com.au
Oaks Hyde Park Plaza (Sydney)1300 668 831+61 7 3246 1731+61 2 9331 6933
 hydepark@theoaksgroup.com.au
Oaks on Castlereagh (Sydney)1300 080 292+61 7 3246 1746+61 2 8217 6200
 castlereagh@theoaksgroup.com.au
Cypress Lakes Resort (Hunter Valley)1300 886 091+61 7 3246 1607+61 2 4993 1555
 cypresslakes@theoaksgroup.com.au
Oaks Lure (Nelson Bay, Port Stephens)1300 669 480+61 7 3246 1738+61 2 4980 4888
 lure@theoaksgroup.com.au
Oaks Pacific Blue Resort (Salamander Bay, Port Stephens)1300 669 978+61 7 3246 1735+61 2 4916 1200
 pacificblue@theoaksgroup.com.au
Oaks Waterfront Resort (The Entrance)1300 784 474+61 7 3246 1740+61 2 4334 8000
 oakswaterfront@theoaksgroup.com.au
QueenslandReservations
Toll Free (Aus)
Reservations
International
Hotel
iStay River City (Brisbane)1300 766 558+61 7 3246 1705+61 7 3017 0800
 rivercity@istayhere.com.au
Oaks 212 Margaret (Brisbane)1300 558 270+61 7 3246 1707+61 7 3035 6000
 212margaret@theoaksgroup.com.au
Oaks Aurora (Brisbane)1300 661 903+61 7 3246 1706+61 7 3838 9800
 aurora@theoaksgroup.com.au
Oaks Casino Towers (Brisbane)1300 663 347+61 7 3246 1703+61 7 3017 4900
 casino@theoaksgroup.com.au
Oaks Charlotte Towers (Brisbane)1300 663 477+61 7 3246 1701+61 7 3027 8400
 charlotte@theoaksgroup.com.au
Oaks Felix (Brisbane)1300 663 619+61 7 3246 1708+61 7 3316 5500
 felix@theoaksgroup.com.au
Oaks Festival Towers (Brisbane)1300 664 427+61 7 3246 1704+61 7 3027 8800
 festival@theoaksgroup.com.au
Oaks Lexicon Apartments (Brisbane)1300 663 385+61 7 3246 1702+61 7 3222 4999
 lexicon@theoaksgroup.com.au
Oaks Mews (Brisbane)1300 854 744+61 7 3246 1775+61 7 3666 1400
 mews@theoaksgroup.com.au
Oaks Mon Komo (Redcliffe)1300 524 404+61 7 3246 1727+61 7 3283 9300
 monkomo@theoaksgroup.com.au
Oaks Aspire Apartments (Ipswich)1300 660 467+61 7 3246 1711+61 7 3280 5100
 aspire@theoaksgroup.com.au
Oaks Calypso Plaza (Coolangatta, Gold Coast)1300 662 293+61 7 3246 1712+61 7 5599 0000
 calypso@theoaksgroup.com.au
Oaks Seaforth Resort (Alexandra Headland, Sunshine Coast)1300 766 950+61 7 3246 1713+61 7 5479 3622
 seaforth@theoaksgroup.com.au
Oaks Oasis (Caloundra, Sunshine Coast)1300 031 963+61 7 3246 1794+61 7 5491 0333
 oasis@theoaksgroup.com.au
Oaks Lagoons (Port Douglas)1300 839 400+61 7 3246 1714+61 7 4030 4666
 lagoons@theoaksgroup.com.au
Oaks Gateway on Palmer (Townsville)1300 665 680+61 7 3246 1716+61 7 4778 9000
 gateway@theoaksgroup.com.au
Oaks M on Palmer (Townsville)1300 559 129+61 7 3246 1715+61 7 4753 2900
 monpalmer@theoaksgroup.com.au
Oaks Moranbah (Moranbah)1300 722 086+61 7 3246 1605+61 7 4941 5355
 moranbah@theoaksgroup.com.au
Oaks Middlemount (Middlemount)1300 760 018+61 7 3246 1606+61 7 4985 7577
 middlemount@theoaksgroup.com.au
Oaks Grand (Gladstone)1300 725 544+61 7 3246 1757+61 7 4972 2422
 grandgladstone@theoaksgroup.com.au
Oaks Carlyle (Mackay)1300 353 016 +61 7 4963 6600
 carlyle@theoaksgroup.com.au
Oaks Rivermarque (Mackay)1300 550 409+61 7 3246 1775+61 7 4862 7200
 rivermarque@theoaksgroup.com.au
VictoriaReservations
Toll Free (Aus)
Reservations
International
Hotel
Oaks on Collins (Melbourne)1300 786 603+61 7 3246 1736+61 3 8610 6444
 oaksoncollins@theoaksgroup.com.au
Oaks on Lonsdale (Melbourne)1300 880 229+61 7 3246 1739+61 3 9200 7500
 lonsdale@theoaksgroup.com.au
Oaks on Market (Melbourne)1300 790 687+61 7 3246 1738+61 3 8631 1111
 oaksonmarket@theoaksgroup.com.au
Oaks on William (Melbourne)1300 554 275+61 7 3246 1734+61 3 8329 6600
 william@theoaksgroup.com.au
Oaks Pinnacle (Melbourne)1300 660 223+61 7 3246 1610+61 3 9825 9300
 pinnacle@theoaksgroup.com.au
WRAP on Southbank (Melbourne)1300 726 615+61 7 3246 1612+61 3 9249 6300
 wrap@wrapsouthbank.com.au
South AustraliaReservations
Toll Free (Aus)
Reservations
International
Hotel
iStay Precinct (Adelaide)1300 665 591+61 7 3246 1732+61 8 8112 4500
 precinct@istayhere.com.au
Oaks Embassy (Adelaide)1300 721 514+61 7 3246 1743+61 8 8124 9900
 embassy@theoaksgroup.com.au
Oaks Horizons (Adelaide)1300 721 916+61 7 3246 1744+61 8 8210 8000
 horizons@theoaksgroup.com.au
Oaks Liberty Towers (Glenelg) 1300 721 801+61 7 3246 1741+61 8 8350 2800
 liberty@theoaksgroup.com.au
Oaks Plaza Pier (Glenelg)1300 551 111+61 7 3246 1742+61 8 8350 6688
 pier@theoaksgroup.com.au
Western AustraliaReservations
Toll Free (Aus)
Reservations
International
Hotel
Oaks Broome1300 822 010+61 7 3246 1717+61 8 9192 9500
 broome@theoaksgroup.com.au
Oaks Cable Beach Sanctuary1300 880 861+61 7 3246 1718+61 8 9192 8088
 cablebeach@theoaksgroup.com.au
New ZealandReservations
Toll Free
Reservations
International
Hotel
Auckland Harbour Oaks1300 733 554 (Aus)
0800 565 333 (NZ)
 +64 9 909 9999
 reservations@aucklandharbouroaks.co.nz
Oaks Club Resort (Queenstown)1300 797 515 (Aus)
0800 625 746 (NZ)
+61 7 3246 1721+64 3 450 2700
 club@theoaksgroup.com.au
Oaks Shores (Queenstown)1300 770 334 (Aus)
0800 624 000 (NZ)
+61 7 3246 1722+64 3 450 0005
 shores@theoaksgroup.com.au
United Arab EmiratesReservations and Hotel
Oaks Liwa Heights (Dubai)+971 4 436 3434
 liwaheights@theoaksgroup.com.au
Oaks Liwa Executive Suites (Abu Dhabi)+971 2 644 3344
 resliwasuites@theoaksgroup.com.au
ThailandReservations
Toll Free (Aus)
Reservations
International
Hotel
Oaks Bangkok Sathorn1300 567 607+66 2 210 9050+66 2 210 9050
 bangkoksathorn@oakshotelsresorts.com


CUSTOMER SERVICE
For Customer Service or Feedback please email: customerservice@theoaksgroup.com.au

GENERAL ENQUIRIES
For general enquiries, please email: receptionheadoffice@theoaksgroup.com.au

HEAD OFFICE
PO Box 473, Cotton Tree
Sunshine Coast, QLD 4558
Australia
Phone: +61 7 5479 6922
Fax: +61 7 5479 6933

PROPERTY SALES
For information about buying or selling an Oaks apartment, please contact Oaks Property Sales & Rentals: info@theoakspropertysales.com.au

SALES & MARKETING
To contact your nearest Sales & Marketing Manager please email: sales@theoaksgroup.com.au

PUBLIC RELATIONS AND MEDIA ENQUIRIES
Please email: pr@theoaksgroup.com.au